Buns & Bows

image

I adore there bows! If I had to live with one hairstyle for the rest of my life, I would choose the sock bun :D so easy and fun and A-DOR-ABLE! :)

image

There are so many bows to pick from!! :) there are so many cute patterns and colors, I want them all!!!

image

I love how Lauren Conrad shows off the more delicate girly side to this idea :) She in general is very inspiring to me!! Anyways, but there are so many ways you can play with this idea. So so fun!!!

image

And I would imagine that to buy one bow is pretty cheap! So that means that you can buy a boat-load!!!! And not even feel the slightest bit of gilt :D :D have fun accessorizing!

Love, Miss Bree <3

Leave a Reply

