A Rainy Day

image

Even though sun is on its way to stay, Hunter rain boots will never go out of style or season! I am sad to say that I do not have a pair :( but I want and NEED them terribly! Especially since I live in one of the most wettest states in the whole US, Oregon!!! But for the unusual and random rainy days, Hunter is the way to go. They will not let you down!!! :)

image

I also adore all the colors that are supplied! Every color works and is highly adorable. Every girl should at least own one pair! Very much worth it :) and very much stylin’! Even though we don’t want the rainy days to show, stand up to rainy weather in style :) Even if it isn’t a rainy day, I can still see myself wearing a pair of Hunter rain boots :)

Save it for a rainy day ;)

Love, Miss Bree

Leave a Reply

