Inside My Beach Bag

image

I am so ready for those lazy beach days. The days where all that maters is the sun meeting your skin!! Beach bags are so helpful and cute! There are key items to put in your bag when being a beach bum :)
Below I put together what I would bring on a trip out to the beach.

image
Inside my beach bag… by lovemissbree

http://www.polyvore.com/inside_my_beach_bag/set?id=81360096

Swimsuit
Sunscreen
Tanning oil
Chapstick
Aviators
Sun hat
Magazine
Book
Phone
Ipad
Etc.

These are the things that I can’t forget to bring on a beach trip :) Plan smart and in a stylish way!!

Go and enjoy the beach!!!

Love, Miss Bree

Leave a Reply

