Things I Love

image

These pants are to die for! They are so chic and casual but are also on the top notch of comfort, which is a major plus :) For those laid back, casual coffee run days, these are the perfect pants to make your day feel complete.

image

Ok so right now I am I love with this specific romper :D So stunning and perfect! It is from one of my favorite shopping lines :) topshop.com check it out :):) With a romper you can pair any accesory or shoe, the limits are endless which is super fun!

So these are just two of obsessions I have been obsessing over lately :) Thought I would share.

Have a fabulous day :)

Love, Miss Bree

Leave a Reply

