I’m Back with Simplicity

Hey all! Sorry that I haven’t blogged for a week! But I am back :). Everyone needs a break everyonce and a while :)

So today I am talking about simplistic beauty. There is beauty of many kinds, but simplistic beauty is stunning! I know that I talk a lot about simple this and simple that, but that’s just because SIMPLE is sometimes best :)

image

Simple, as in a single piece of jewelry, like a bracelet and nothing more. Having an accesorie stunning enough to be a alone and well, simple. Having many bracelets or many necklaces can sometimes be too crowded and overwhelming. So for a change, instead of layering – stay simplistic.

image

Indulge in simplicity :)

Love, Miss Bree

One thought on “I’m Back with Simplicity

Leave a Reply

